Life Drawing – Week 4

During the fourth week we did a rapid fire round of fifteen second sketches and I think I can say that my 15 second sketches had more informed gesture and shape than some of my first week sketches which to me shows clear progress. We also followed up our previous homework with some head sketches which is another area I still find myself struggling with but slowly improving.

^Click to Enlarge^

15909368_1567730389910561_1132590992_o

Practicing drawing the ‘Superman’ head.

Leave a Reply

